The content of the 10th package of EU anti-Russian sanctions has been published

The content of the tenth package of EU anti-Russian sanctions was published.

A ban has been introduced for citizens of the Russian Federation to manage organizations that operate critical EU infrastructures and use European gas storage facilities.

The Arabic services of RT and Sputnik are banned from broadcasting in the EU.

The import of synthetic rubber and bitumen from Russia is prohibited;

Supplies of dual-purpose goods to Russia and their transit are not permitted.

Three Russian banks are included in the blacklist.

The blacklist includes 7 Iranian companies that have any connection with Russia.

EU countries are required to submit a report on the frozen assets of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation.