Klopp at the helm of "Liverpool" did not win only this cup

"Liverpool," under the leadership of head coach Jurgen Klopp, has won all competitions except the Europa League. Under the leadership of the German specialist, the Merseysiders participated twice in the Europa League tournament. In the 2015/2016 season, Liverpool lost to Sevilla in the final and were eliminated this season, losing to Atalanta over two legs in the quarter-finals.

"Liverpool" was led by Jurgen Klopp in October 2015. With the "Reds," he won eight trophies: the English Premier League, the Champions League, the FA Cup, two FA League Cups, the FA Super Cup, the UEFA Super Cup, and the FIFA Club World Cup.

The German specialist will leave the Merseyside club after the end of the 2023/2024 season. Earlier, Klopp led Borussia Dortmund and Mainz.