All participants of Euro 2024 are known (TEAMS)

All the participants in the final stage of Euro 2024 are known. Georgia, Ukraine, and Poland, which proved more robust than their rivals in their qualifying round matches, will also travel to Germany.

Group A: Germany, Switzerland, Scotland, and Hungary
Group B: Italy, Croatia, Spain, and Albania
Group C: England, Denmark, Slovenia, and Serbia
Group D: France, Netherlands, Austria, and Poland
Group E: Belgium, Romania, Ukraine, and Slovakia
Group F: Portugal, Czech Republic, Turkey, Georgia

Remember that Euro 2024 will be held from June 14 to July 14 in 10 German cities.