Monday, 5 December 2022




Yerevan 1 ℃

հայ Рус

The presidents of CSTO member states arrive in Armenia


23 November, 13:45

Leaders of the CSTO member states: President of the Republic of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko, President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Kasim-Jomart Tokayev, President of the Republic of Kyrgyzstan Sadir Zhaparov, President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin and President of the Republic of Tajikistan Emomali Rahmon are arriving in Armenia. They will participate in the CSTO Collective Security Council session under RA Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan.

Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, and Tajikistan presidents have already landed at "Zvartnots" airport. RA Deputy Prime Minister Mher Grigoryan welcomed them.