The first 10 countries that passed the finals of "Eurovision-2024" are known. Azerbaijan was left out of the competition

The first semi-final of Eurovision 2024 took place. Ten countries made it to the final: Croatia, Cyprus, Finland, Ireland, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, and Ukraine.

Azerbaijan, Poland, Australia, Iceland, and Moldova did not pass the semi-final.

The second semi-final of Eurovision 2024 will occur on May 9, and Armenia will perform under the number 8. Our delegate this year is the Ladaniva group, which will present the song "Jaco." The final will take place on May 11.